BOOK: The End of the World Running Club

B

“The End of the World Running Club (The End of the World Running Club #1)” by Adrian J. Walker – I started listening to an audiobook version of this book yesterday and I am really enjoying it. It’s 15 hrs long but I am sure I will finish it this week…

Perfect for fans of The Martian, this powerful post-apocalyptic thriller pits reluctant father Edgar Hill in a race against time to get back to his wife and children. When the sky begins to fall and he finds himself alone, his best hope is to run – or risk losing what he loves forever.

When the world ends and you find yourself forsaken, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. Stranded on the other side of the country from his wife and children, Ed must push himself across a devastated wasteland to get back to them. With the clock ticking and hundreds of miles between them, his best hope is to run — or risk losing what he loves forever.

About the author

Fat Geisha

Fat Geisha is a non-binary artist who enjoys photography, modern art, design, architecture, music, books, manga and anime.

Add Comment

Leave a Reply

©2022 FatGeisha.com All rights reserved.

By Fat Geisha

About Author

Fat Geisha is a non-binary artist who enjoys photography, modern art, design, architecture, music, books, manga and anime.

Photo Stories

This week’s photography from Japan
This week’s photography from Japan

Currently reading

Social

You can get in touch with Fat Geisha on Twitter. This is the fastest and easiest way.

©2022 FatGeisha.com All rights reserved.

error: © FatGeisha.com
This week’s photography from Japan
%d bloggers like this: